AIThis post was created with the assistance of artificial intelligence (AI).

TL;DR

Age 18–24?Offer from Amazon

Prime made for students and young adults

  • Fast, free delivery for dorm and study essentials
  • Prime Video and Amazon Music included
  • Member-only deals
Try Prime for Young Adults Free trial for eligible 18–24 year olds
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.

A Slickdeals Frontpage listing advertises Pioneer 4K UHD Roku TVs for $310 in a 70-inch size and $370 in a 75-inch size, with free shipping. The listing headline identifies the televisions as 60Hz models, but does not provide a retailer, sale end date, or further product specifications.

Pioneer 4K UHD Roku TVs are being advertised at $310 for a 70-inch model and $370 for a 75-inch model, with free shipping, according to a Slickdeals Frontpage listing. The deal headline describes both sets as 60Hz smart TVs; the listing information available does not identify the retailer or state how long the prices will remain available.

The advertised price difference between the two sizes is $60: the 75-inch television is listed at $370, compared with $310 for the 70-inch version. Both prices are presented as purchase offers for Pioneer 4K UHD Smart Roku TVs, and free shipping is included in the listing headline. No additional delivery conditions or regional restrictions are provided.

The model description specifies a 60Hz refresh rate and Roku smart-TV functionality. The deal headline does not provide model numbers, retailer details, a direct product specification list, or information about warranty coverage. It also does not say whether the listed prices require a membership, coupon, or other checkout step, so buyers would need to verify the final price and shipping terms at the point of sale.

The available listing gives no comparison with the televisions’ usual prices, no stated savings amount, and no end date. The figures should therefore be treated as advertised prices, not as a verified percentage discount or a guarantee that either size remains in stock. The listing also does not establish whether the offer is limited to a particular seller or location.

At a glance
reportWhen: Listed in a Slickdeals Frontpage deal;…
The developmentA Slickdeals Frontpage deal listing advertises two Pioneer 4K UHD Roku TV sizes at discounted prices with free shipping.
Pioneer Roku 4K UHD Smart TVs: 70-Inch for $310 or 75-Inch for $370, Free Shipping

Deal Snapshot / Slickdeals Frontpage

Pioneer Roku 4K UHD Smart TVs

Two screen sizes are advertised at $310 and $370, with free shipping. The listing headline describes both as 60Hz 4K UHD smart TVs with Roku functionality. Retailer, availability, and full product details are not provided.

Screen sizes 70″ / 75″ Two listed options
Price gap $60 Between listed prices
Resolution 4K UHD As described by headline
Refresh rate 60Hz As described by headline

01 / Compare the offer

Two Sizes, One $60 Difference

The listing provides a size and price for each set. It does not say whether the televisions differ in hardware or features beyond the headline description.

Listed optionAdvertised priceListing details
70-inch Pioneer Roku TV$3104K UHD · 60Hz · Free shipping stated
75-inch Pioneer Roku TV$3704K UHD · 60Hz · Free shipping stated
Price difference+$6075-inch option costs more at listed prices

02 / What the headline says

Confirmed Listing Details

The available information supports a short list of claims. It is a deal listing, not a full product review or specification sheet.

Display

4K UHD, 60Hz

The headline identifies the televisions by resolution category and refresh rate. No panel or picture-quality measurements are included.

Smart TV

Roku functionality

The sets are presented as Roku smart TVs. The listing does not detail apps, software support, setup, or service compatibility.

Shipping

Free shipping stated

The deal headline includes free shipping, but gives no delivery method, timing, or location-based conditions.

Price comparison

70-inch$310
75-inch$370

Bars compare the two advertised prices only. No regular price or verified savings amount is available.

03 / Read the numbers carefully

Advertised price, not verified savings

The available listing gives no usual price, discount percentage, expiration date, or stock update. Treat $310 and $370 as advertised prices rather than evidence of a specific markdown.

Taxes, checkout requirements, final availability, returns, and warranty coverage are not described. Confirm those details with the seller before ordering.

Price gap: $60

04 / Details not supplied

What Buyers Still Need to Check

The original article body could not be extracted, so the deal information leaves important purchase details open.

?

Seller and model

Retailer, product page, and model numbers are not identified.

?

Live price and stock

No expiration date or availability confirmation is provided.

?

Checkout conditions

Coupon, membership, or other price requirements are not stated.

?

Delivery and ownership terms

Shipping limits, timing, taxes, returns, and warranty details are absent.

?

Full specifications

Panel type, brightness, HDR formats, ports, and gaming features are not listed.

?

Reference price

No comparison price is given, so savings cannot be calculated.

05 / Before you buy

From Deal Headline to Checkout

Use the retailer listing to confirm the terms that the deal headline leaves unspecified.

01Open listing

Follow the deal to the seller page, if the offer is still live.

02Verify model

Match the screen size and model number to the television you want.

03Check total

Confirm the current price, stock, shipping, and any checkout requirements.

04Review terms

Check delivery, return, and warranty terms before placing an order.

Quick answers

Key Questions

These answers reflect the details stated in the Slickdeals Frontpage listing information.

How much are the televisions listed for?

$310 for the 70-inch model and $370 for the 75-inch model, with free shipping stated.

What features are mentioned?

The headline describes 4K UHD, 60Hz smart TVs with Roku functionality.

How long will the prices last?

No expiration date is provided. Check the seller’s current listing for price and availability.

Are shipping conditions specified?

Free shipping appears in the headline, but delivery conditions and location limits are not detailed.

Deal details shown as advertised; current terms should be confirmed with the seller.

Powered by Thorsten Meyer AI Shopping Brief

Price Difference Between Screen Sizes

The deal lists two screen sizes at $310 and $370, a $60 difference between the 70-inch and 75-inch sets. The listing does not specify whether the models differ in hardware or features beyond the headline description.

Free shipping is included in the advertised offer, but the listing does not specify delivery method, timing, or location-based limits. The checkout total, availability, and return terms are not provided in the available information.

The listing identifies the televisions as 60Hz models but does not provide other specifications, such as panel type, brightness, HDR formats, ports, or gaming features. The available deal information is therefore insufficient to compare the models beyond their listed sizes, prices, resolution category, refresh rate, Roku functionality, and shipping claim.

Products Worth Considering

LG UltraGear 27-Inch QHD OLED Gaming Monitor, 240Hz, 0.03ms, G-SYNC Compatible, FreeSync Premium Pro, HDMI 2.1

LG UltraGear 27-Inch QHD OLED Gaming Monitor, 240Hz, 0.03ms, G-SYNC Compatible, FreeSync Premium Pro, HDMI 2.1

As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.

What the Deal Listing Specifies

The listing headline identifies the products as Pioneer 4K UHD 60Hz Smart Roku TVs and gives prices for two screen sizes: 70 inches and 75 inches. It also advertises free shipping. Those are the confirmed details available from the deal listing; the original article body could not be extracted, leaving no further information about the seller, model identifiers, or purchase conditions.

Roku smart-TV functionality indicates that the sets are presented as televisions with Roku’s streaming platform built in. The listing does not describe included apps, software support duration, setup requirements, or whether a separate streaming device is needed for any particular service. Likewise, the 4K UHD label communicates the resolution category but does not supply additional picture-quality measurements.

Because the listing lacks a reference price and a time period for the offer, it is not possible to calculate an evidenced discount or establish whether the advertised prices are temporary. The deal should be understood as a price listing, rather than a full product review or a confirmed statement about the televisions’ value compared with competing models.

“Pioneer 4K UHD 60Hz Smart Roku TV: 70″ $310, 75″ $370 + Free S&H”

— Slickdeals Frontpage listing

Sale Terms and TV Details

The available information does not identify the retailer, product model numbers, or a direct product page. It is also unclear whether the listed prices are still available, when the offer expires, or whether inventory is limited. No checkout conditions, such as coupon codes or membership requirements, are stated.

The listing does not provide a regular price or another comparison point, so the amount saved cannot be confirmed. Details about shipping speed, delivery restrictions, taxes, returns, warranty, and the full specifications of either television are also absent. Buyers should confirm these terms with the seller before completing a purchase.

Verify Price Before Ordering

Shoppers interested in either size will need to follow the deal listing to the retailer, if the offer remains live, and check the current price and stock for the chosen model. The final checkout page can clarify whether free shipping applies to the buyer’s address and whether any extra requirements affect the advertised price.

Before ordering, buyers can also compare the model number and full specifications against their needs, then review delivery, return, and warranty terms. Since no expiration date or availability update is provided, the next confirmed development would be a retailer page or an updated deal listing showing whether the offer remains active.

Source: Slickdeals Frontpage

Key Questions

How much are the Pioneer Roku TVs listed for?

The listing advertises the 70-inch model for $310 and the 75-inch model for $370, with free shipping. Availability and checkout terms are not stated.

What features does the deal listing mention?

The headline describes the sets as 4K UHD, 60Hz smart TVs with Roku functionality. It does not provide model numbers or a full specifications list.

How long will the prices be available?

The listing information does not give an expiration date or confirm how long either price will remain available. Check the retailer’s current listing before ordering.

Does the deal include free shipping?

Yes. Free shipping is stated in the deal headline, but delivery conditions and any location limits are not specified.

Source: Slickdeals Frontpage

You May Also Like

10 Best Home Theater Projectors For AI-Supported Viewing In 2027

A source-based 10-projector roundup compares resolution, light sources and streaming features. AI-supported viewing claims are not established by the source.

What to Know Before Buying a Range or Refrigerator Upgrade

Learning about key factors before upgrading your range or refrigerator ensures a smart choice that truly meets your household needs.

Tesla in 2025: The Electric Pioneer Faces New Competition

Fierce competition in 2025 challenges Tesla’s dominance, prompting questions about how the electric pioneer will stay ahead in a rapidly evolving market.

7 Best Graphics Card Prime Day Deals for PC Upgrades in 2026

Discover the best graphics card deals for PC upgrades this Prime Day, including top picks like the MSI RTX 5070 and RTX 4060 models, with insights on value and performance.